Member of the Month: Century 21 M&M & Associates

<iframe width=”480″ height=”360″ src=”//www.youtube.com/embed/4OAKtpWaJ9o?rel=0″ frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

I am a Realtor with Century 21 M&M and Associates in Cupertino.  I like M&M because of the agents, and the support and name recognition from being with the highest producing Century 21.  As a longtime resident of the Silicon Valley, I have knowledge of the unique neighborhoods that other Realtors lack.  I speak four languages; English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Vietnamese.  It helps me when connecting with agents, international clientele and the public.

I have closed many deals in both down and up markets with happy clients. I have learned about successful negotiation, communication, and creating win-win situations. Much of my business comes from referrals from satisfied clients who trust me.

It’s a seller’s market and expect competing buyers, some with cash. Do not be deterred because there are still bargains out there. Sellers need to pay attention to the property condition and show availability to buyers. Lastly, school districts are important in determining the value of homes regardless of the market.

Leave a Reply

